Latest Products http://www.addchemindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:43:45 +0530 en-us http://www.addchemindustries.co.in Concrete Plasticizers http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/concrete-plasticizers.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/concrete-plasticizers.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Strong bonding Compositional accuracy Longer shelf life Provide glossy finish Water resistance Highly effective Paint Stripper http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/paint-stripper.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/paint-stripper.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Long shelf life Safe to use Easily dispersible Create uniqueness of shed Purity Highly effective Polycarboxylate Ether Liquid http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether-liquid.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether-liquid.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Type Concrete Admixture, Construction Adhesives & Sealants Concrete Admixture http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/concrete-admixture.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/concrete-admixture.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE LEADING MANUFACTURER OF THIS PRODUCT. Sodium Naphthalene Formaldehyde Condensate liquid http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sodium-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-liquid.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sodium-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-liquid.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ACI Tile Strength Increaser http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/aci-tile-strength-increaser.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/aci-tile-strength-increaser.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ACI Tile Hardener http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/aci-tile-hardener.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/aci-tile-hardener.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we leading manufacturer of this product. Mould Releasing Chemical http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/mould-releasing-chemical.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/mould-releasing-chemical.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphonated Naphthalene Formaldehyde Condensate Powder http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sulphonated-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-powder.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sulphonated-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available. Integral Waterproofing Powder http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/integral-waterproofing-powder.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/integral-waterproofing-powder.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bricks Hardener Chemical http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/bricks-hardener-chemical.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/bricks-hardener-chemical.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we leading manufacturer of this product. Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available. Sodium Gluconate Powder http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sodium-gluconate-powder.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sodium-gluconate-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CHINA MAKE SBR Base Waterproofing Chemical http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sbr-base-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/sbr-base-waterproofing-chemical.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Base Waterproofing Chemical http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/acrylic-base-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/acrylic-base-waterproofing-chemical.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are leading manufacturer of this product. ACI LW PLUS Waterproofing Chemical http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/aci-lw-plus-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.addchemindustries.co.in/aci-lw-plus-waterproofing-chemical.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are bulk manufacturer of this product.